Mutations

Mutations

Updates an existing scan configuration and returns the new configuration.
Permanently removes an existing scan configuration from Burp Suite Enterprise Edition.
Creates a new schedule item, which exposes all of the scheduling data about a configured scan. When a scheduled scan is due to start, a Scan object is created based on the associated schedule item.
Updates an existing schedule item. For example, you can change the date and time when a scan is due to start or how often a recurring scan should run.
Permanently removes a scan from Burp Suite Enterprise Edition. Note that you cannot delete a scan that is currently running. To delete a running scan, you need to cancel it first. Deleting a scan also removes all of the data that it generated, such as any issues that it found.
Permanently removes a schedule item from Burp Suite Enterprise Edition.
Cancels a scan that is currently scheduled or running in Burp Suite Enterprise Edition.
Updates whether a given issue is marked as a false positive or not.
Updates the maximum number of concurrent scans that are allowed to run on a given agent machine.
Updates the name for an existing agent machine.
Enables or disables an existing agent machine. An agent machine but be enabled in order to run scans. While disabled, it will be skipped when new scans are distributed among your pool of agent machines.
Confirms the authorization of a new agent machine for which an authorization request is currently pending. All new agent machines must be authorized before they can communicate with the Enterprise server and run scans.
Revokes the authorization of an existing agent machine so that it can no longer communicate with the Enterprise server or run scans.
Permanently removes a site from the site tree in Burp Suite Enterprise Edition. Note that when you delete a site, all of the associated data is also deleted. This includes any scans that were performed on the site and their results.
Permanently removes a folder from the site tree in Burp Suite Enterprise Edition. Note that deleting a folder also deletes any subfolders and sites that it contains, along with their associated data.
Creates a new folder in the site tree of Burp Suite Enterprise Edition.
Creates a new site in the site tree of Burp Suite Enterprise Edition.
Renames an existing site in the site tree.
Renames an existing folder in the site tree.
Updates the default scan configurations for a given site.
Updates the list of URLs that are both included and excluded from scans of a given site.
Adds a new set of login credentials for a given site. This set of credentials is used by scans to crawl areas of the site that are only accessible to registered users. Note that this does not create a new user account on the actual website. The credentials that you specify here must already be valid for the website that you want to scan.
Updates an existing set of login credentials for a site. For example, if the user's password has changed, you can update the corresponding entry in Burp Suite Enterprise Edition to reflect this change.
Permanently removes a saved set of login credentials for a site.
Adds a new recipient to the list of people who receive scan completion reports for a given site.
Updates the email address of an existing recipient of scan completion reports.
Permanently removes an existing recipient of scan completion reports.
Moves a given site to a different location within the site tree hierarchy.
Moves a given folder, and its contents, to a different location within the site tree hierarchy.