ENTERPRISE

Performing bulk actions with scans

  • Last updated: September 30, 2022

  • Read time: 1 Minute

The bulk actions menu enables you to cancel or delete multiple scans at the same time. You can also use the Scan again option to scan the selected sites again, using the same configurations as before.

To perform bulk actions on scans:

  • From the top menu, select Scans.
  • To select the relevant scans, use the checkboxes to the left of the screen.
  • In the bulk actions menu, click Scan again, Cancel, or Delete.

Was this article helpful?