Last updated: January 29, 2024
Read time: 1 Minute
The Shutdown behavior tab enables you to control what happens when you close Burp.
This setting enables you to disable the confirmation alert that appears when you close Burp. By default, an alert appears. To stop this behavior, select Don't confirm before closing Burp.
The Shutdown confirmation setting is a user setting. It applies to all installations of Burp on your machine.
Was this article helpful?
An error occurred, please try again.